You can move around with your keyboard
plus
minus
left
right
Drop pin on the map to start a new report
space
Press space again to adjust the location
space
Start new
report here
Reposition
report here
Back to all reports

Yellow lines

Reported in the Lining category anonymously at 16:48, Mon 7 September 2020

Sent to Cheshire East Council less than a minute later. Council ref: 2283028.

Double yellow lines and single yellow lines have been rubbed away. Restrictions therefore ignored

RSS feed of updates to this problem Receive email when updates are left on this problem.

Updates

  • Thank you for contacting Cheshire East Highways. We have logged your report and assigned it to a member of our team. The report will be assessed and any necessary action taken. You can monitor your report online at https://fixmystreet.cheshireeast.gov.uk

    Posted by Cheshire East Council at 16:48, Mon 7 September 2020

  • State changed to: Closed

    Updated by Cheshire East Council at 07:41, Wed 23 September 2020

  • This is not closed. Nothing has been done.

    State changed to: Open

    Posted anonymously at 08:42, Wed 23 September 2020

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 18:40, Mon 5 October 2020

  • No change.... illegal parking every day and the lines are getting fainter

    Posted anonymously at 22:29, Mon 2 November 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • No change

    Posted anonymously at 06:56, Tue 1 December 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • These lines have nearly completely disappeared. You wouldn’t know they were double yellows. Well done Cheshire East!

    Posted anonymously at 08:59, Tue 29 December 2020
    Still open, via questionnaire

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 09:51, Tue 26 January 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:02, Tue 23 February 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 10:45, Tue 23 March 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 11:08, Tue 20 April 2021

  • Still open, via questionnaire, 14:07, Tue 18 May 2021

This report is now closed to updates. You can make a new report in the same location.